Bernard Evers District Council President Bevers@iwintl.org

191 Old Colony Avenue, PO Box 96

South Boston, MA 02127

Phone-617-268-2382

Fax-617-268-1394

Patrick McDermott Safety Coordinator Patm@iwintl.org

195 Old Colony Avenue

South Boston, MA 02127

Phone-617-268-1212

Fax-617-268-1224

Shawn Nehiley Business Manager SNehiley@iwlocal7.org
Michael Doucette President MDoucette@iwlocal7.org
William Hurley Financial Secretary/Treasurer BHurley@iwlocal7.org
Vincent Coyle Business Agent VCoyle@iwlocal7.org
Kevin Collins Business Agent KCollins@iwlocal7.org
Michael Hess Business Agent MHess@iwlocal7.org
Stephen Williams Business Agent/Industry Analyst SWilliams@iwlocal7.org
Walter Belmonte Business Agent/Industry Analyst WBelmonte@iwlocal7.org

195 Old Colony Avenue

PO Box 7

South Boston, MA 02127

Phone-617-268-4777

Fax-617-268-7878

Fiore Grassetti Business Agent/Industry Analyst Org7@comcast.net

84 Hillman Street

Springfield, MA 01103

Phone- 413-735-1767

Fax-413-735-1769

Daniel Morganelli Business Agent/Industry Analyst DMorganelli@iwlocal7.org

6 Winter Street

Worcester, MA 01604

Phone-508-756-5216

Fax-508-754-3735

Grant Provost Business Agent/Industry Analyst GProvost@iwlocal7.org

Hinckley Road, PO Box 579

Clinton, ME 04927

Phone-207-426-9555

Fax-207-426-8515

Michael Smith Business Agent/Industry Analyst MSmith@iwlocal7.org

1671 Brown Avenue

Manchester, NH 03103

Phone-603-715-6110

Fax-603-645-8594

John Sullivan Jr. Apprentice Coordinator JohnS@iw7jac.org

195 Old Colony Avenue

South Boston, MA 02127

Phone-617-268-0707

Fax-617-268-0998

Thomas Broderick President T71W@aol.com

195 Old Colony Avenue

South Boston, MA 02127

Phone-617-268-1605

David Langlais Business Manager/Financial Secretary/Treasurer David@iwlocal37.org
Russell Lachance Business Agent/Organizer Russ@iwlocal37.org
Armand “Mickey” Larose President
Timothy Leonard Recording Secretary

845 Waterman Avenue

Providence, RI 02914

Phone-401-438-1111

Fax-401-438-6965

David Langlais Apprentice Coordinator David@iwlocal37.org

845 Waterman Avenue

Providence, RI 02914

Phone-401-438-1111

Fax-401-438-6965