Iron Workers Fund Office

Veronica Dyer Fund Administrator Ext. 105 Veronica@iwnefunds.com
Maureen Flaherty Compliance and Employer Benefits Ext. 103 Maureen@iwnefunds.com
Patricia Powers Annuity and Pension Coordinator Ext. 104 Tisha@iwnefunds.com
Heather Romeri Fund Bookkeeper Ext. 107 Heather@iwnefunds.com
Mary Wardrop Eligibility Coordinator Ext. 106 Mary@iwnefunds.com
Charles Wright Compliance Officer 617-799-8459 Redstamp@iwnefunds.com
Vanessa Bermudez Employer Benefits Ext. 101 Vanessa@iwnefunds.com
Kara Lally Employer Benefits Ext. 109 Kara@iwnefunds.com

161 Granite Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-265-3757 or 800-637-3736
Fax: 617-282-3757
Hours: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday-Friday

161 Granite Avenue, Suite 2
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-436-3500 or 866-229-4766
Fax: 617-436-3550
Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday-Friday

Iron Clad Insurance

Anne Fini Claims Administrator Ext. 303
Anne Blundell Ext. 309
Barbara Connors Ext. 307
Edna Doyle Ext. 301
Patricia Doyle Ext. 302
Karen Fini Ext. 306
Lyn Tabajonda Ext. 304