Iron Workers Fund Office

Veronica Dyer Fund Administrator Ext. 105 Veronica@iwnefunds.com
Maureen Flaherty Compliance and Employer Benefits Ext. 104 Maureen@iwnefunds.com
Kara Lally Pension Coordinator Ext. 103 Kara@iwnefunds.com
Heather Romeri Fund Bookkeeper Ext. 107 Heather@iwnefunds.com
Mary Wardrop Eligibility Coordinator Ext. 106 Mary@iwnefunds.com
Charles Wright Compliance Officer 617-799-8459 Redstamp@iwnefunds.com
Vanessa Bermudez Annuity and Employer Benefits Ext. 109 Vanessa@iwnefunds.com
Nicole Murphy Employer Benefits Ext. 101 Nicole@iwnefunds.com

161 Granite Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-265-3757 or 800-637-3736
Fax: 617-282-3757
Hours: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday-Friday

161 Granite Avenue, Suite 2
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-436-3500 or 866-229-4766
Fax: 617-436-3550
Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday-Friday

Iron Clad Insurance

Anne Fini Claims Administrator Ext. 303
Barbara Connors Ext. 307
Edna Doyle Ext. 301
Patricia Doyle Ext. 302
Karen Fini Ext. 306
Lyn Tabajonda Ext. 304