Iron Workers Fund Office

William Hurley Fund Administrator Ext. 105 BHurley@iwnefunds.com
Heather Romeri Assistant Fund Administrator & Fund Bookkeeper Ext. 107 Heather@iwnefunds.com
Maureen Flaherty Compliance & Employer Benefits Ext. 104 Maureen@iwnefunds.com
Kara Lally Pension Coordinator & Annuity Ext. 103 Kara@iwnefunds.com
Nicole Murphy Eligibility Coordinator, COBRA & Reciprocals Ext. 106 Nicole@iwnefunds.com
Charles Wright Compliance Officer 617-799-8459 Redstamp@iwnefunds.com
Vanessa Bermudez Accident and Sickness, Impact & FMLA Ext. 109 Vanessa@iwnefunds.com
Ann O’ Meara Benefit Coordinator Ext. 101 aomera@iwnefunds.com

161 Granite Avenue
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-265-3757 or 800-637-3736
Fax: 617-282-3757
Hours: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm, Monday-Friday

161 Granite Avenue, Suite 2
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-436-3500 or 866-229-4766
Fax: 617-436-3550
Hours: 8:30 am to 3:30 pm, Monday-Friday

Iron Clad Insurance

Anne Fini Claims Administrator Ext. 303
Barbara Connors Ext. 305
Annalise Manning Ext. 301
Ryan Corry Ext. 302
Inquiries Ext. 304
Karen Fini Ext. 306
Lyn Tabajonda Ext. 309
Jaime Jarboe Ext. 307